Request Contact

    You accept the terms and conditions outlined in our privacy policy

    Repairs

    Coronavirus

    As of 22 March 2020, our office will be either partially staffed, or not at all.  All our team are working from home and our business is functioning as normally as possible.

    • The best way to contact us is by email:

     

    Matthew Wilkinson (Partner)                            matthew@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Rosie Jones (Manager)                                        rosie@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Samantha Baron (Letting Consultant)              samanthab@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Georgina Coulson (Letting Consultant)            georgina@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Sarah Akkus (Payments/Accounts)                   sarah@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Sue Gotts (Property Manager)                           sue@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Hollie Keohane (Property Manager)                 hollie@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Timea Szekely (Property Manager)                   timea@wilkinsons.co.uk

    Samantha Hopkins (Property Manager)          samantha@wilkinsons.co.uk

     

    • You can also use the ‘Chat’ facility on our website.
    • Tenants requiring maintenance can use the ‘Request Repair’ button on our website.
    • Our telephone voicemail is active (01628 777075) and monitored every 30 minutes during office hours.
    • If visits to the office are necessary (for instance to collect keys), these can be arranged with adequate notice.  Please note that we will request that you remain at the door while we are in the office.  Access into the office will only be in exceptional circumstances.
    • All our properties can be viewed online and many have walk through videos available.  We can also perform walk-through virtual viewings with you upon request.
    • Thank you for your cooperation. Please contact us if you have any queries at all.